Who Killed Lucy? The Reveal

I was wrong! But I was OH. SO. RIGHT. I just picked the wrong brother.

Bleeding Bobby Beale. I even said it in my last blog post twice that Jane was covering for Bobby. I just couldn’t quite bring myself to believe they would do that to such a young character.

I also thought there was more drama in the murderer being Peter, her twin.

But, what a wonderful LIVE delivery by young Eliot Carrington, who frankly looked a little evil. Massive kudos to him.

Note: he said ‘No matter what she says’ – he thought she was still alive at that point. Oh dear. I think I’m gonna cry tomorrow.

(And also, I even called Kathy Beale last night… SO CLOSE to 100% right. Argh!)

Leave a Reply

